Justin Timberlake – Album Artwork & Track Listing

Justin Timberlake has unveiled the artwork and track listing for his comeback album caleld The 20/20 Experience.

The record’s artwork was released via his official website on Wednesday evening.


The album artwork features Justin Timberlake dressed in black tie, with his face partially obscured by an optician’s eye testing machine. The image is by British-born fashion and celebrity photographer Tom Munro.

I wonder if it was taken in Specsavers in East Croydon?

Timberlake has also revealed that the album will feature 10 songs, with the tracklisting as follows:

1. ‘Pusher Love Girl’
2. ‘Suit & Tie’ (featuring Jay-Z)
3. ‘Don’t Hold the Wall’
4. ‘Strawberry Bubblegum’
5. ‘Tunnel Vision’
6. ‘Spaceship Coupe’
7. ‘That Girl’
8. ‘Let the Groove Get In’
9. ‘Mirrors’
10. ‘Blue Ocean Roar’

We are very excited at CTC as we are still listening to Justified as if we bought it last week. Hard to think that Justified is over 10 years old!
The 20/20 Experience is released on March 18 in the UK and March 19 by RCA Records

Here’s the Lyric video for Suit & Tie which features Jay-Z

[embedplusvideo height=”343″ width=”560″ standard=”http://www.youtube.com/v/KReoTOZK9W8?fs=1″ vars=”ytid=KReoTOZK9W8&width=560&height=343&start=&stop=&rs=w&hd=0&autoplay=0&react=1&chapters=&notes=” id=”ep3474″ /]